DOWNLOAD » “Patoranking – Wilmer” (Full Album)


Wilmer is the studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking. Which will be released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE on May 24, 2019.

“Wilmer” album houses features Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.


1. Wilmer (feat. Bera)
2. Feelings
3. Temperature
4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski)
5. Black
6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju)
7. Lenge Lenge
8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o)
9. Champion
10. Go Crazy
11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa)
12. Confirm (feat. Davido)

Listen & Download “Patoranking – Wilmer” below:-